Online payment

The following payment methods are available on our website:

1. Payment by credit card on the website;

Accepted Bank cards of the following payment systems:

  • WORLD
  • VISA International
  • Mastercard Worldwide
  • JCB

Description of the card payment process.

To select payment for goods using bank card on the corresponding page of the site, you must click the button "Payment for the order by bank card" and you will be redirected to a reliable payment gateway Yandex.Checkout. The connection with the payment gateway and the transfer of information is carried out in a secure mode using the SSL encryption protocol. If your bank supports the technology of secure online payments Verified By Visa, MasterCard SecureCode, MIR Accept, J-Secure, you may also need to enter a special password to make a payment.

This site supports 256-bit encryption. The confidentiality of the reported personal information is provided by Yandex.Checkout. The entered information will not be provided to third parties, except as provided by the legislation of the Russian Federation. Payments by bank cards are carried out in strict accordance with the requirements of the payment systems MIR, Visa Int., MasterCard Europe Sprl, JCB.

When paying for an order with a bank card on the site, you receive an electronic check to your e-mail address. By paying for the order with a bank card on the website, you consent to the processing and transfer of information about the purchase to third parties assisting in the settlement of the Goods and their delivery, as well as to government agencies.

2. Apple Pay in Safari;

3. Goople Pay;

4. Paypal is possible when paying outside of Russia;

5. Payment with a gift certificate;

6. Application of promotional codes for a discount.

If the Buyer makes a 100% prepayment for the products, the company marks a cash register receipt with a "full settlement" sign, while it is considered that the Buyer acknowledges and accepts this check issuing procedure when making a 100% prepayment for products.

Delivery .

You can choose a delivery method when placing an order. The following delivery methods are available:

1. Russian Post;

2. EMS shipping;

4. SDEK;

5. DHL;

6. UPS

Shipping costs are calculated in accordance with the rates of delivery services depending on the delivery address of the order.

Оплата заказа онлайн

На нашем сайте предусмотрены следующие виды оплаты:

1. Оплата банковской картой на сайте;

Принимаются Банковские карты следующих платежных систем:

  • МИР  
  • VISA International 
  • Mastercard Worldwide  
  • JCB 

Описание процесса оплаты картой.

Для выбора оплаты товара с помощью банковской карты на соответствующей̆ странице сайта необходимо нажать кнопку «Оплата заказа банковской картой» и вы будете переправлены в надежный платежный шлюз Яндекс.Касса. Соединение с платежным шлюзом и передача информации осуществляется в защищенном режиме с использованием протокола шифрования SSL. В случае если Ваш банк поддерживает технологию безопасного проведения интернет-платежей Verified By Visa, MasterCard SecureCode, MIR Accept, J-Secure для проведения платежа также может потребоваться ввод специального пароля. 

Настоящий сайт поддерживает 256-битное шифрование. Конфиденциальность сообщаемой персональной информации обеспечивается Яндекс.Касса. Введенная информация не будет предоставлена третьим лицам за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством РФ. Проведение платежей по банковским картам осуществляется в строгом соответствии с требованиями платежных систем МИР, Visa Int., MasterCard Europe Sprl, JCB.

Оплачивая заказ банковской картой на сайте, Вы получаете электронный чек на указанный Вами адрес электронной почты. Оплачивая заказ банковской картой на сайте, Вы даете свое согласие на обработку и передачу информации о покупке третьим лицам, оказывающим содействие в проведении расчетов за Товар и их доставке, а равно государственным органам.

2. Apple Pay в браузере Safari;

3. Goople Pay;

4. Paypal возможен при оплате вне территории России;

5. Оплата подарочным сертификатом;

6. Применение промокодов на скидку.

При​ 100%-й предоплате​ продукции компания​ пробивает​ чек ККМ​ с признаком способа расчета "полный расчет", при этом считается, что Покупатель, внося такую 100 %-ю предоплату за продукцию уведомлен о таком порядке оформления чека при оплате продукции и принимает его.

  

Доставка.

Вы можете выбрать способ доставки при оформлении заказа. Возможны следующие способы доставки:

1. Почта России;

2. EMS доставка;

3. Боксберри;

4. СДЭК;

5. DHL;

6. UPS

Стоимость доставки рассчитывается в соотвествии с тарифами служб доставки в зависимости от адреса доставки заказа.