ANNA SHAROVA, a Russian cosmetic brand, was founded on December 11, 2015. 

The release of several efficient face, body, and hair care products in the price range from 500₽ to 1600₽ made a bold statement in the beauty industry. Anna Sharova, a young Russian chemist-technologist and the brand founder promulgates that high-quality cosmetics can be affordable. 

“I've always wanted to create safe, well-formulated, and, most importantly, efficient cosmetic products that every woman could afford,” says Anna.   

Nowadays, five years later, a total of fifty face, body, and hair care products distributed under the brand satisfy a wide range of customer needs: acne, pigmentation, and rosacea treatments, controlling age-related changes, hair loss prevention, hair growth activation, cellulite reduction, sun and digital aging protection, cleansing, moisturizing, and skin nourishment. Complexes of amino acids and vitamins, plant and fruit extracts, peptides, retinol, and phospholipids are transformed from well-developed formulas, through many test samples, into powerful beauty products. 

In our products, we use the most advanced ingredients and raw materials from the best suppliers around the world. We do not test our cosmetics on animals and use 100% recyclable packaging. We follow industry trends, have all of our products certified, and stay in touch with our customers 24/7.

         The ANNA SHAROVA brand is developing rapidly. Its products are presented at the largest marketplaces, in 75 Russian cities, as well as in the neighboring and other countries.

 

 

ANNA SHAROVA DNA: 

FULL OF LOVE! ENVY FREE! 100% FRIENDLY!

Дата основания российского косметического бренда ANNA SHAROVA -  11 декабря 2015 года.

Выпуск нескольких эффективных средств для ухода за лицом, телом и волосами в ценовом диапазоне от 500 до 1600 рублей стал смелым заявлением  молодого российского химика-технолога Анны Шаровой о том, что качественная косметика необязательно должна быть дорогой.

«Я всегда хотела создавать безопасные,  с хорошими составами и  обязательно работающие, но не дорогие косметические средства, которые могла бы позволить себе приобрести каждая женщина», - говорит Анна.   

Сегодня, спустя пять лет, продукты семи коллекций бренда в количестве пятидесяти средств по уходу за лицом, телом и волосами удовлетворяют все основные запросы потребителей: устранение акне, пигментации и купероза, контроль возрастных изменений, борьба с выпадением волос и активация их роста, избавление от целлюлита, защита от солнца и цифрового старения, очищение, увлажнение и питание кожи. Комплексы аминокислот и витаминов, экстракты растений и фруктов, пептиды, ретинол и фосфолипиды превращаются из грамотно написанных формул в множество тестовых образцов, а после в работающие сильные бьюти-продукты.

Компания использует в производстве сырье лучших поставщиков, включает в составы продуктов самый современный ингредиентный ряд, следует трендам  индустрии, проходит процедуру получения сертификации на все выпускаемые средства, использует упаковку, подлежащую вторичной переработке, не тестирует свою косметику на животных и находится в диалоге  со своим покупателем 24/7.

Бренд ANNA SHAROVA стремительно развивается, продукция представлена на самых крупных маркет-плейсах, в 75 российских городах, а также в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

 

 

ДНК ANNA SHAROVA: 

FULL OF LOVE! ENVY FREE! 100% FRIENDLY!