Public Offer

This document shall be deemed a public offer (proposal) posted on the website of the online store www.annasharovabeauty.com (hereinafter referred to as the “Website”).

1. General Provisions

1.1. This public offer (hereinafter referred to as the “Offer”) is an official offer of SHAROVAPRO LLC (Seller) to any individual (Buyer) to conclude with SHAROVAPRO LLC an agreement on remote retail sale and purchase of goods on the Website on the terms specified herein and contains all the essential conditions of the Offer.

1.2. The order for the goods placed by the Buyer on the Website is considered an acceptance of the binding agreement on behalf of the Buyer with all the terms of this Offer, the Privacy Policy, and the User Agreement.

1.3. The Website may amend the Offer without notifying the Buyer.

1.4. The term of the Offer shall not be limited unless otherwise indicated on the Website.

1.5. The Website shall provide the Buyer with complete and reliable information about the goods/services, including information about the main consumer properties of the goods, the place of manufacture, as well as information about the warranty period and shelf life of the goods on the Website in the “Catalog” section. 

1.6. Any information provided by the Seller on the Site should not be considered by the Buyer as incomplete or inaccurate information, nor as silence or assertion of the circumstances relevant to placing an order for a product, processing delivery of a product, or as an obligation to conclude a retail purchase and sale agreement for a product on Site based on the terms set forth on the Site, or as an offer unless otherwise indicated on this Site.

2. Subject Matter of the Offer 

2.1. The Website shall transfer to the Buyer the goods intended for personal, family, home, or other use not related to business activities, based on the orders placed by the Buyer, and the Buyer shall accept and pay for the Goods under the terms hereof. 

2.2. The name, price, quantity of the goods, as well as other necessary conditions of the Offer shall be determined based on the information provided by the Buyer upon placing the order. 

2.3. The ownership of the ordered goods shall pass to the Buyer from the moment the goods are actually transferred to the Buyer and the latter pays the full cost of the goods. The risk of accidental product loss or damage passes to the Buyer from the moment the goods are actually handed over to the Buyer.

3. Cost of Goods 

3.1. The prices for the goods shall be determined by the Seller unilaterally and indisputably and shall be indicated on the pages of the online store located at: www.annasharovabeauty.com

3.2. The price of the goods shall be indicated in rubles of the Russian Federation and include value-added tax.

3.3. The final price of the goods may be determined taking into account the following discounts:

• Promotional discount

• Discounts by promo code

• Loyal customer discount

3.4. Settlements between the Website (Seller) and the Buyer for the goods shall be made in the ways indicated on the Website in the section “Delivery and payment”.

4. Finalizing the Offer

4.1. The acceptance of this Offer (agreement) shall be the moment the Buyer places an order for the goods in accordance with the terms of this Offer. The Buyer shall place an order for the goods by performing the actions indicated on the Website in the “Delivery and payment” section.

4.2. By accepting this Offer, the Buyer agrees that:

- registration data (including personal data) are indicated by him/her voluntarily;

- registration data (including personal data) are transmitted in electronic form via the Internet communication channels;

- registration data (including personal data) was transferred to the Website for the implementation of the goals specified in this Offer, the Privacy Policy, and the User Agreement and may be transferred to third parties to achieve the goals specified in this Offer;

- registration data (including personal data) may be used by the Website in order to promote goods and services by making direct contact with the Buyer using communication channels;

- for the purpose of additional protection against fraudulent actions, the registration data specified by the Buyer (including personal data) may be transferred to the bank carrying out transactions for the payment of the placed orders;

- the consent given by the Buyer to the processing of his/her registration data (including personal data) is indefinite and may be revoked by the Buyer or his/her legal representative by submitting a written application to the Website.  

5. Refund and Returns

5.1. Return of goods shall be carried out in accordance with the Law of the Russian Federation “On Protection of Consumer Rights”, the basis of an Application for the Return of Goods of Good Quality, and taking into account the provisions of the Instruction to the Buyer on the return of goods of good quality.

5.2. Refunds shall be made by returning the cost of the paid goods to a bank card or by postal remittance, with the exception of the Seller’s expenses for the delivery of the goods if the Buyer returns the goods of good quality. 

 6. Delivery of Goods

6.1. Delivery of goods to the Buyer shall be carried out within the terms agreed by the Parties upon confirmation of the order by a Website’s employee. 

The Seller reserves the right to choose the delivery service for the delivery of goods/order prepaid by the Buyer on the website to the Buyer, as well as the delivery method provided by the delivery service chosen by the Seller if this service is provided to the Buyer by the Seller for "Free"; as well as in the case when the rate of the delivery of the goods/order to The Buyer is determined by the Seller as preferential, that is, with a discount, and is set by the Seller independently.

6.2. In a case of the delivery of the goods by means of courier services, the Buyer shall put his/her signature in the delivery register in front of the items of the goods that the Buyer has purchased. This signature confirms that the Buyer has no complaints about the packaging of the goods, the quantity, and the appearance of the goods. 

6.3. After receiving the goods, taking into account the provisions of clause 6.2 hereof, no complaints to the quantity, completeness, and type of goods shall be accepted.

7. Term of the Offer

7.1. This Offer shall come into force from the moment of its acceptance by the Buyer and shall be valid until the acceptance of the public Offer is withdrawn.

8. Additional Terms and Conditions

8.1. The Website shall have the right to assign or in any other way transfer its rights and obligations arising from its relationship with the Buyer to third parties.

8.2. The Website and the services provided may be temporarily, partially, or completely unavailable due to preventive or other work or for any other technical reasons. The Technical Service of the Website shall have the right to periodically carry out the necessary preventive or other work with or without prior notice to the Buyers.

8.3. The relationship between the Buyer and the Website shall be subject to the rules of Russian laws.

8.4. In case of any questions and complaints from the Buyer, the Buyer shall contact the Website (Seller) by email support@annasharovabeauty.com or via any other available way. The parties will try to resolve all arising disputes through negotiations. If an agreement is not reached, the dispute will be referred to a judicial authority in accordance with the applicable law of the Russian Federation.

8.5. The recognition by the court of the invalidity of any provision hereof shall not entail the invalidity of the remaining provisions hereof.

9. Website Details

SharovaPro LLC

TIN/CRR – 4312154500/431201001

PSRN – 1184350006367

SBERBANK PJSC BIK (Russian Central Bank Identifier Code) – 43304609 OKPO (All-Russian Classifier of Enterprises and Organizations) – 28605443

Corresponding account – 30101810500000000609

Settlement account – 40702810827000007612 

(Location) address – 8/2 Krasnoarmeyskaya Street, Apt. 17, Kirovo-Chepetsk, Kirov region, 613040

Postal address – 8/2 Krasnoarmeyskaya Street, Apt. 17, Kirovo-Chepetsk, Kirov region, 613040

Настоящий документ – это публичная оферта (предложение), размещенное на сайте интернет-магазина www.annasharovabeauty.com (далее – «Сайт»).

  1. Общие положения

1.1. Настоящая публичная оферта (далее - Оферта) является официальным предложением ООО «ШАРОВАПРО» (Продавца) в адрес любого физического лица (Покупателя) заключить с ООО «ШАРОВАПРО» договор розничной купли-продажи товара на Сайте дистанционным образом на условиях, определенных в настоящем Договоре и содержит все существенные условия Оферты.

1.2. Заказ Покупателем товара, размещенного на Сайте, означает, что Покупатель согласен со всеми условиями настоящей Оферты, Политики конфиденциальности и Пользовательского соглашения.

1.3. Сайт имеет право вносить изменения в Оферту без уведомления Покупателя.

1.4. Срок действия Оферты не ограничен, если иное не указано на Сайте.

1.5. Сайт предоставляет Покупателю полную и достоверную информацию о товаре/услугах, включая информацию об основных потребительских свойствах товара, месте изготовления, а также информацию о гарантийном сроке и сроке годности товара на Сайте в разделе «Каталог». 

1.6. Любое предоставление Продавцом информации на Сайте не должно рассматриваться Покупателем как предоставление неполной или недостоверной информации, в том числе, как умолчание или заверение об обстоятельствах, имеющих значение для оформления заказа на товар, оформления доставки товара или как обязательство заключить договор розничной купли-продажи товара на Сайте на условиях, изложенных на Сайте, или как оферта, если только иное прямо не указано на данном Сайте. 

  1. Предмет Оферты 

2.1. Сайт обязуется передать Покупателю товар, предназначенный для личного, семейного, домашнего или иного использования, не связанного с предпринимательской деятельностью, на основании размещенных Покупателем заказов, а Покупатель обязуется принять и оплатить Товар на условиях настоящей Оферты. 

2.2. Наименование, цена, количество товара, а также прочие необходимые условия Оферты определяются на основании сведений, предоставленных Покупателем при оформлении заказа. 

2.3. Право собственности на заказанные товары переходит к Покупателю с момента фактической передачи товара Покупателю и оплаты последним полной стоимости товара. Риск случайной гибели или повреждения товара переходит к Покупателю с момента фактической передачи товара Покупателю.

  1. Стоимость товара 

3.1. Цены на товар определяются Продавцом в одностороннем бесспорном порядке и указываются на страницах интернет-магазина, расположенного по интернет-адресу: www.annasharovabeauty.com

3.2. Цена товара указывается в рублях Российской Федерации. НДС не облагается, в связи с применением Продавцом упрощенной системы налогообложения.

Цена товара не включает в себя налоги страны покупателя ( применимо к покупателям из стран Евро Союза)

3.3. Окончательная цена товара может быть определена с учетом следующих скидок:

  • Акционной скидки
    •  Скидки по промокоду
    •  Скидки постоянного Покупателя

При акционной скидке ( специальное предложение текущего месяца)/скидке по промокоду— скидка распределяется на все товары, указанные в акции пропорционально.

3.4. Расчеты между Сайтом (Продавцом) и Покупателем за товар производятся способами, указанными на Сайте в разделе «Доставка и оплата».

3.5. При​ 100%-й предоплате​ продукции компания​ пробивает​ чек ККМ​ с признаком способа расчета "полный расчет", при этом считается, что Покупатель, внося такую 100 %-ю предоплату за продукцию уведомлен о таком порядке оформления чека при оплате продукции и принимает его.

  1. Момент заключения Оферты

4.1. Акцептом настоящей Оферты (договора) является оформление Покупателем заказа на товар в соответствии с условиями настоящей Оферты. Оформление Покупателем заказа на товар производится путем совершения действий, указанных на Сайте в разделе «Доставка и оплата».

4.2. Акцептируя настоящую Оферту, Покупатель выражает согласие в том, что:

- регистрационные данные (в том числе персональные данные) указаны им добровольно;

- регистрационные данные (в том числе персональные данные) передаются в электронной форме по каналам связи сети «Интернет»;

- регистрационные данные (в том числе персональные данные) переданы Сайту для реализации целей, указанных в настоящей Оферте, Политике конфиденциальности, Пользовательском соглашении и могут быть переданы третьим лицам для реализации целей, указанных в настоящей Оферте;

- регистрационные данные (в том числе персональные данные) могут быть использованы Сайтом в целях продвижения товаров и услуг, путем осуществления прямых контактов с Покупателем с помощью каналов связи;

- в целях дополнительной защиты от мошеннических действий указанные Покупателем регистрационные данные (в том числе персональные данные) могут быть переданы банку, осуществляющему транзакции по оплате оформленных заказов;

- данное Покупателем согласие на обработку его регистрационных данных (в том числе персональных данных) является бессрочным и может быть отозвано Покупателем или его законным представителем, подачей письменного заявления, переданного Сайту.  

  1. Возврат товара и денежных средств

5.1. Возврат товара осуществляется в соответствии с Законом РФ «О защите прав потребителей», в том числе на основании Заявления на возврат товара надлежащего качества с учетом положений Памятки Покупателю по возврату товаров надлежащего качества.

5.2. Возврат денежных средств осуществляется посредством возврата стоимости оплаченного товара на банковскую карту или почтовым переводом, за исключением расходов Продавца на доставку товара в случае возврата Покупателем товара надлежащего качества. 

  1. Доставка товара

6.1. Доставка товара Покупателю осуществляется в сроки, согласованные Сторонами при подтверждении заказа сотрудником Сайта. 

Продавец оставляет за собой право выбрать службу доставки товара/заказа, оплаченного Покупателем на сайте, до Покупателя, а также способ доставки выбранной Продавцом службой доставки в случае, если данная услуга предоставляется Покупателю Продавцом «Бесплатно», а также в случае, когда тариф доставки до Покупателя определен Продавцом, как льготный, то есть со скидкой, и установлен Продавцом самостоятельно. 

6.2. При курьерской доставке товара Покупатель в реестре доставки ставит свою подпись напротив тех позиций товара, которые Покупатель приобрел. Данная подпись служит подтверждением того, что Покупатель не имеет претензий к комплектации товара, к количеству и внешнему виду товара. 

6.3. После получения товара с учетом положений п.6.2 настоящего Соглашения - претензии к  количеству, комплектности и виду товара не принимаются.

  1. Срок действия Оферты

7.1. Настоящая Оферта вступает в силу с момента ее акцепта Покупателем и действует до момента отзыва акцепта публичной Оферты.

  1. Дополнительные условия

8.1. Сайт вправе переуступать либо каким-либо иным способом передавать свои права и обязанности, вытекающие из его отношений с Покупателем, третьим лицам.

8.2. Сайт и предоставляемые сервисы могут временно частично или полностью недоступны по причине проведения профилактических или иных работ или по любым другим причинам технического характера. Техническая служба Сайта имеет право периодически проводить необходимые профилактические или иные работы с предварительным уведомлением Покупателей или без такового.

8.3. К отношениям между Покупателем и Сайтом применяются нормы Российского законодательства.

8.4. В случае возникновения вопросов и претензий со стороны Покупателя, Покупатель  должен обратиться к Сайту (Продавцу) посредством электронной почты support@annasharovabeauty.com или иным доступным способом. Все возникающее споры стороны будут стараться решить путем переговоров, при недостижении соглашения спор будет передан на рассмотрение в судебный орган в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ.

8.5. Признание судом недействительности какого-либо положения настоящего Соглашения не влечет за собой недействительность остальных положений настоящего Соглашения.

  1. Реквизиты Сайта

ООО «ШароваПро»

ИНН/КПП — 4312154500/431201001

ОГРН — 1184350006367

ПАО «СБЕРБАНК» БИК — 43304609 ОКПО - 28605443

Корреспондирующий счет — 30101810500000000609

Расчетный счет - 40702810827000007612 

Адрес(место)нахождения - 613040, Кировская область, г. Кирово-Чепецк,                          ул. Красноармейская, д. 8/2, кв.17.

Почтовый адрес - 613040, Кировская область, г. Кирово-Чепецк, ул. Красноармейская,       д. 8/2, кв.17.